Please turn your device to portrait mode ↻

Gärtner Corporate Design

For Gärtner Internationale Möbel, one of the leading furniture stores for the office and contract sector in Germany, we reworked the entire brand communication: from corporate design and business stationery to catalogs, posters or flyers to website, signage or campaigns.

  • Corporate Identity
  • Market analysis and consulting
  • Business stationery
  • Editorial Design
  • Web Design
  • Content Management System
  • Onsite SEO Integration
  • Signage
  • Art Direction Photography
  • Art Direction Illustration
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Marketing

For the comprehensive re-design, we developed an illustrative visual language and a new colour scheme. In addition, a sophisticated, well-developed typography and clear design grids were defined. These new designs were then realized in almost 100 individual projects.

We designed monochrome 3D renderings for their delivery vans and the multi-storey shop front. The silhouettes of the furniture classics, visible from afar, shine in corporate colours on the windows of the building – and extend the showroom to the entire façade of the building.

In addition to the art direction in cooperation with photographer Silke Zander and stylist Irina Graewe, we conceived and designed the annual catalogues.

Posters and visuals

The website with extensive SEO onsite optimization also includes the control of the signage displays inside and outside the store. Right from the planning phase it was taken into account that even complex content can be configured and maintained by the staff themselves.

Bitte drehen Sie Ihr Gerät ins Hochformat ↻

Gärtner Corporate Design

Für Gärtner Internationale Möbel, eines der führenden Einrichtungshäuser für den Büro- und Objektbereich in Deutschland, überarbeiteten wir die gesamte Markenkommunkation: von Corporate Design und Geschäftsausstattung über Kataloge, Plakate oder Flyer bis hin zu Website, Signage oder Kampagnen.

  • Corporate Identity
  • Marktanalyse und Beratung
  • Geschäftsausstattung
  • Editorial Design
  • Web Design
  • Content-Management-System
  • Onsite SEO-Integration
  • Signage
  • Art Direction Fotografie
  • Art Direction Illustration
  • Visual Merchandising
  • Marketing

Für das umfangreiche Re-Design entwickelten wir eine illustrative Bildsprache und ein neues Farbschema. Außerdem wurden eine anspruchsvolle, gut ausgebaute Typografie und klare Gestaltungsraster definiert. Dieses neue Design wurde dann in knapp 100 Einzelprojekten umgesetzt.

Für die Fahrzeug-Visuals und die Ladenfront über mehrere Etagen konzipierten wir einfarbige 3D-Renderings. Die weithin sichtbaren Silhouetten der Möbel-Klassiker leuchten in Corporate-Farben an den Fenstern des Gebäudes und erweitern den Showroom auf die gesamte Hausfassade.

Neben der Art Direction in Zusammenarbeit mit Fotografin Silke Zander und Stylistin Irina Graewe haben wir die jährlich erscheinenden Kataloge konzipiert und gestaltet.

Plakate und Visuals

Die Website mit umfangreicher SEO-Onsite-Optimierung bezieht auch die Ansteuerung der Signage-Displays innerhalb und außerhalb des Ladens mit ein. Bereits in der Planungsphase wurde berücksichtigt, dass selbst komplexe Inhalte von den Mitarbeitern eigenhändig konfiguriert und gepflegt werden können.